BRISC >> General Topic >>

BRISC Participating Institutions



As per decision of 132nd SLBC meeting dated 27 June 2008 all Commercial, Public, Private & Regional Rural Banks operating in the State will be covered under BRISC Scheme  



Other Financial Institutions

1. Madhya Pradesh Financial Corporation
2. Madhya Pradesh Adivasi Vitt Evam Vikas Nigam 

3. Madhya Pradesh State Industrial Development Corporation Ltd.